Missouri Teams

Click the icons for more details.

If you’d like to be included on this map, email info@missourimtb.org.

Congratulations to our 2021 Teams!

Flannery Allison Photography

2022 Team List:

Team NameHead CoachWebsite
Central Missouri Composite Lumberjacks (Jefferson City, MO)Stoney Cranmer – Email
COMO Composite Raptors (Columbia, MO)Benedict Nagy – EmailTeam Website
Jefferson County Composite Billy Goats (Arnold, MO)Kurt Bedow – EmailTeam Website
Lee’s Summit Composite Sharks (Lee’s Summit, MO)Scott MacDonald – EmailTeam Website
McDonald County Schools Mustangs (Neosho, MO)Adam Lett – Email
Metro East Composite Phoenix (Edwardsville, IL)Justin Allen – EmailTeam Website
Mid County Composite Flow (Webster Groves, MO)Brett Westerbeck – Email Team Website
Park Hill Composite (North Kansas City, MO)Ryan Moore – Email
Raymore MTB Team (Kansas City, MO)Chris Scott – Email
Rockwood Composite Vipers (Wildwood, MO)Matt Yates – EmailTeam Website
SEMO Composite Mudcats (Cape Girardeau, MO)Mike Higgins – EmailTeam Website
The South City Composite Otters (St. Louis, MO)Eric Frazier – EmailTeam Website
Springfield Composite Mountain Goats (Springfield, MO)Minor Baker – EmailTeam Website
St. Charles Composite Bears (St. Charles, MO)Chris Cooper – EmailTeam Website
St. Joseph Composite Nighthawks (St. Joseph, MO)Madison Davis – EmailTeam Website
SWMO Composite Goats (Neosho, MO)James Alumbaugh – EmailTeam Website
Tri Lakes Composite Rollers (Forsyth, MO)Jon Sullivan – EmailTeam Website
Warren County Composite Warriors (Warrenton, MO)Christoph Harisberger  – EmailTeam Website
Warsaw Wildcats (Warsaw, MO)Mac Vorce – Email
West Plains Composite Mountaineers (West Plains, MO)Michael Hullinger – EmailTeam Website